A streetcat namen Bob by James Bowen

I will wright this post in english if Mr James and Mr Bob happen to read it some day.
This book is the best book I have ever read! Why? It moves me to tears but especially it filled my heart with hope and love. Even now when i wright this post my tears are queing up for a try to escape.
Im not sure if its the fact that Bob is very like my own rescued, ginger tomcat or if the book is so heartly written that I love it so much.
I met these two lovley, nice and polite caracters on the streets last year. And from that day they have been in my mind at least once a day every day.
I wished I could have helped them more than given them a bit of cash. But today i relieved that I can see with by bare eyes that life is sorted out for these guys, They both deserve the all the love and success they can get. And I wish of all my heart that I will meet them again one day.
If you two read this one day I want you to know that you printed a lovely memory and footprint in my soul and I hope others will be touched as I have been by you guys!
 
 
 
 
My meeting with Bob and James
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0